VGA Schedule

Printer Friendly, 2021 Q2 VGA Schedule, rev 5/8/2021.

(Legend) Range balls included unless marked: No RB (1) Lunch (2) $10 food credit or another prize (3) Plus Tax (+)

May-21

Saturday, May 8, 2021 Cave Creek (+) 7:28 AM $43.00

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Legacy (+) Shotgun 7:00 AM $45.00

Saturday, May 15, 2021 Aguila (+) 6:48 AM $43.00

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Palm Valley 7:00 AM $40.00

Saturday, May 22, 2021, Encanto (+) 7:52 AM $45.00.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Aguila (+) 8:00 AM $48.00.

Labor Day VGA golf event, Thursday, May 27, 2021 (JPGVO) John Pierce Green Valley Open: Thur 27th. practice at San Ignacio course at Canoa Golf Resort, Fri 28th AZ National Course, 10:03 am, Sat 29th Tubac course, and Sunday 30th, San Ignacio. No local VGA event for this Saturday.

Jun-21

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Arizona Grande Shotgun 7:00 AM $40.00

Saturday, June 5, 2021 Southern Dunes (+) 6:48 AM $35.00

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Dove Valley Ranch (+) 7:30 AM $45.00

Saturday, June 12, 2021 TPC Champions (+) 6:57 AM $59.00

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Whirlwind Devils Claw (+) Shotgun 7:00 AM $49.00

Saturday, June 19, 2021, Legend Trail GC (+) 7:30 AM $62.00

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 The Foothills (+) 7:04 AM $32.00

Saturday, June 26, 2021 Legacy (+) Shotgun 7:30 AM $50.00

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Talking Stick (+) Shotgun 7:30 AM $45.00