VGA Schedule

(Legend) Range balls included unless marked: No RB (1) Lunch (2) $10 food credit or another prize (3) Plus Tax (+)

Printer Friendly, 2021 Q3 VGA Schedule, rev 7/16/2021.

July-2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Bear Creek (+) 7:27 AM $31.00, + a Hotdog.

Saturday, July 31, 2021 Prescott GC (+) 9:00 AM $52.00.

August-2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Rancho Manana (+) 8:09 AM $35.00.

Saturday, August 7, 2021 TPC-Champions (+) 7:51 AM $59.00.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Dinosaur Mtn. (+) 8:00 AM $55.00.

Saturday, August 14, 2021 Wigwam Gold 7:32 AM $42.00.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 WeKoPa Cholla 7:30 AM $52.96

Saturday, August 21, 2021 Las Sendas (+) 7:30 AM $55.00.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 San Marcos (+) 8:00 AM $25.00.

Saturday, August 28, 2021 Verrado Founders (+) 7:30 AM $49.00.

Sep-2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Orange Tree 8:00 AM $55.00.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 Los Caballeros (+) 8:00 AM $35.00.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Palmbrook (+) shotgun 8:30 AM $35.00.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 Dove Valley (+) 9:09 AM $65.00.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Foothills (+) 7:04 AM $32.00.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 Talking Stick Piipaash (+) 7:30 AM $49.00.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Legacy 8:00 AM $45.61.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 Aguila (+) 8:30 AM $48.00.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021, Pebble Creek/Tuscany Falls E. 8:00 AM $50.00