VGA Schedule

VGA Schedule

Printer Friendly, 2021 Q1 VGA Schedule, Rev: 1/11/2021

(Legend) Range balls included unless marked: No RB (1) Lunch (2) $10 food credit or another prize (3) Plus Tax (+)

Jan-21

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 The Legend (+ tax) 9:00 AM $ 50.00.

Saturday, January 30, 2021 Encanto W/ City card 9:00 AM $ 50.00.

Feb-21

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Palmbrook (+ tax) Shotgun 8:30 AM $ 52.00.

Saturday, February 6, 2021 Viewpoint (+ tax) 9:00 AM $ 50.00.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Foothills 8:00 AM $ 55.00.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 Cave Creek W/City card 8:30 AM $ 50.00.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Eagles Nest 8:30 AM $ 55.00.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 Ken McDonald W/City Card 8:00 AM $ 53.00.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Bear Creek (+ tax) 8:30 AM $ 60.00.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 Coldwater (+ tax) 8:00 AM $ 69.00.

Mar-21

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Aguila W/City card (+ tax) 8:32 AM $ 45.00.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 Palmbrook inclusive 7:30 AM $ 60.00.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Johnson Ranch (+ tax) 8:00 AM $ 60.00.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 The Legend Shotgun 8:30 AM $ 55.00.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Sun City CC 9:00 AM $ 45.00.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 Bear Creek (+ tax) 10:00 AM $ 66.00.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Sundance (+) 8:00 AM $ 49.00.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 Aguila W/City card 9:00 AM $ 50.00

Wednesday, March 31, 2021, Ken McDonald, 10:12 am, ($52 ride, $39 walk)