VGA Schedule

Printer Friendly. 2019 Quarter 4 VGA Schedule, Rev 10/12/2019

(Legend) Range balls included unless marked: No RB (1) Lunch (2) $10 food credit or another prize (3) Plus Tax (+)

October 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, Ken McDonald (+), 8:00 AM, $45.00.

Saturday, October 19, 2019, Los Caballeros 9:40 AM $ 65.00

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Eagles Nest, 8:00 AM, $45.00.

Saturday, October 26, 2019 San Marcos (+) 8:24 AM $49.00

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Aguila (+), 8:00 AM, $ 44.00.

November 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019 Verrado Founders (+) Shotgun 8:00 AM $ 55.00

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, Verrado Victory (+), 8:00 AM, $59.00.

Saturday, November 9, 2019, Orange Tree (+) 7:22 AM $59.00 +”The 2019 VGA Award Luncheon”.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 San Marcos (+) 8:30 AM $45.00

Saturday, November 16, 2019 Falcon GC (+) Shotgun 7:30 AM $45.00

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, Kokopelli, 8:00 AM, $50.00.

Saturday, November 23, 2019 Ken McDonald (+) 8:00 AM $49.00

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, Union Hills, 8:00 AM, $45.00.

Saturday, November 30, 2019 Aguila City Card 8:30 AM $49.00

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, Red Mountain (+), 8:00 AM, $59.00.

Saturday, December 7, 2019, View Point, 8:30 AM, $45.00.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, Palmbrook, 8:00 AM, $45.00.

Saturday, December 14, 2019 Union Hills 8:00 AM $45.00

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, StoneCreek, 7:48 AM, $55.00.

Saturday, December 21, 2019 Cave Creek City Card 8:30 AM $49.00

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Merry Christmas. No event Scheduled.

Saturday, December 28, 2019 Encanto City Card 8:30 AM $49.00