VGA Schedule

(Legend) Range balls included unless marked: No RB (1) Lunch (2) $10 food credit or another prize (3) Plus Tax (+)

Printer Friendly, 2022 Q2 VGA Schedule, rev 3/30/2022

Printer Friendly, 2022 Q3 VGA Schedule, coming soon.

June – 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022, Talking Stick O’Odham (+) Shotgun 7:30 AM $45.00

July 2022 3Q begins

Saturday, July 2, 2022, Legacy (+) 7:30 AM $50.00

Wednesday, July 6, 2022, Kierland (+) 7:03 AM $65.00

Saturday, July 9, 2022, Stonecreek (+) 7:30 AM $49.00

Wednesday, July 13, 2022, Troon North (+) 8:00 AM $89.00

Saturday, July 16, 2022, Legend Trail (+) 7:30 AM $75.00

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, Verrado Victory (+) Shotgun 7:00 AM $45.00

Saturday, July 23, 2022, GCU (+) City Card 8:34 AM $50.00

Wednesday, July 27, 2022, Aguila City rates 6:56 AM $47.00

Saturday, July 30, 2022 Los Caballeros (+) 8:00 AM $65.00

August-22

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Lookout Mtn (+) 7:00 AM $45.00

Saturday, August 6, 2022 Verrado Founders (+) 7:30 AM $49.00

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 We Ko Pa (+) 8:00 AM $55.00

Saturday, August 13, 2022, Aguila City rates 8:32 AM $43.00

Wednesday, August 17, 2022, Dinosaur Mtn (Tax Inc.) 8:50 AM $72.90

Saturday, August 20, 2022 TPC (+) 8:00 AM $69.00

Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Rancho Manana (+) 8:09 AM $45.00

Saturday, August 27, 2022, Palm Valley (+) 7:30 AM $45.00

Wednesday, August 31, 2022, Las Sendas (+) Shotgun 7:00 AM $59.00

September-22

Saturday, September 3, 2022 Estrella Mountain Ranch (+) 7:30 AM $45.00

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Legacy (+) 8:00 AM $50.00

Saturday, September 10, 2022, Oak Creek TBD

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Longbow (+) 8:00 AM $69.00

Saturday, September 17, 2022, TBD

Wednesday, September 21, 2022, Aguila City rates 8:00 AM $47.00

Saturday, September 24, 2022, TBD

Wednesday, September 28, 2022, Wigwam Blue (Tax Inc.) 7:32 AM $57.46