VGA Schedule

(Legend) Range balls included unless marked: No RB (1) Lunch (2) $10 food credit or another prize (3) Plus Tax (+)

Printer Friendly, 2021 Q4 VGA Schedule, rev 9/11/2021.

October-2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Aguila (+) 8:32 AM, City Card rate.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 View Point (+) 8:00 AM $36.00

November-2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Sun City CC 8:30 AM $59.00

Saturday, November 6, 2021 2021 VGA Club Championship at Laughlin Ranch GC in Bullhead City AZ.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Wigwam/Blue (+) 8:00 AM $45.00

Saturday, November 13, 2021 Aguila (+) 6:52 AM $55.00

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 San Marcos (+) 9:04 AM $50.00

Saturday, November 20, 2021 Ken McDonald (+) 9:00 AM $52.00

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 The Foothills (+) 8:00 AM $49.00

Saturday, November 27, 2021 San Marcos (+) 9:06 AM $62.00

December-2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Palmbrook (+) Shotgun 8:30 AM $60.00

Saturday, December 4, 2021 Encanto (+) 9:00 AM $52.00

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Legacy (+) 8:00 AM $65.00

Saturday, December 11, 2021 Union Hills 8:30 AM $50.00

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Orange Tree Shotgun 8:00 AM $59.00

Saturday, December 18, 2021 Cave Creek (+) 9:00 AM $52.003

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Coldwater (+) Shotgun 8:00 AM $49.00

Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas No event.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Bear Creek (+) 8:26 AM $47.00