VGA 2024 Board Team

Top: 2024 President James Cox, Bottom: 2024 Vice President Ben Hughes, 2024 Treasurer Thomas Hebert, 2024 Secretary Rusty Silverman.

Wednesday’s Event coordinator is Jim Cox by emailing

Saturday’s Event coordinators are Doug Walsh, and Rusty Silverman by emailing

Committees & Special Assignments

Golf Course Schedulers:–Larry Burton (Wednesday’s events) / George Kowalchik (Saturday events)

Handicap Director: – Neal Fisel

Website Managers – Harley Ewing (Blogs and updates) & Tom Hebert’s company donated Server time to Power the VGA website at no charge. Thank you, Tom, for your help.


Row 1: Dan Christiansen, Jim Cox (President), Tom Hebert (Treasurer), Ben Hughes (Vice President), Warren Meehan, George Kowalchik, Row 2: Rusty Silverman (Secretary), Lloyd Snively, Brian Dempster, Doug Walsh, Eric Neilan, Robert Froehlich